Not a Blog

Coming This December

July 20, 2009

Profile Pic

Just got a peek at the final cover for SUICIDE KINGS, courtesy of the good folks at Tor Books. The art is by Michael Komarck.

SUICIDE KINGS will be the twentieth overall volume in the Wild Cards series, and the third and concluding book in the current “Committee” triad. Written by S.L. Farrell, Ian Tregillis, Melinda M. Snodgrass, Daniel Abraham, Caroline Spector, and Victor Milan, and edited by yours truly.

Current Mood: null null

Comments are disabled for this post.